spes lobster heavy hema sparring gloves review

SCHOLA GLADIATORIA FORUM • View topic

Jan 25 2018The SPES gloves are probably the better option for sustaining such repeated punishment over a prolonged period due to their bomb proof nature However for regular training and sparring I think I will continue to use my Sparring Gloves As a further comment I received several hits to the hand during sparring while wearing the SPES gloves

Request A Quotation!

Review: SPES HEMA Jacket

Dec 27 2013SPES of course also manufactures the other pieces needed to complete the kit and their forearm guards with detachable elbow protection appear to fit this jacket very nicely without adding any dexterity issues However this hasn't been tested for the review as I currently don't have access to a pair of these elbow cups

Request A Quotation!

Gloves – Hema Supplies

Sparring Gloves are still the preferred choice of many top-tier competitors and are what most other glove makers copy and aspire to be You won't go wrong with Sparring Gloves whichever model you choose HEMA Supplies carries all three Sparring Gloves models the 5-Finger Specials the Hoof and the Classic Mittens

Request A Quotation!

SPES Officer's Jacket: At Attention — Measure and Weigh

Mar 14 2018Was SPES falling behind some of the other vendors who are trying to tackle HEMA gear problems with passion? So when the Officer's Jacket came onto the market I plopped money down and waited to see what SPES has been up to Review Experience / Methodology I purchased the jacket at full price from SPES USA

Request A Quotation!

Kit mod: heavy sparring glove

Sep 12 2013This is a follow on to heavy sparring gloves and SPES arm protectors Finally: a pretty good HEMA glove Essentially I've created this final stage by removing the cuff from the gauntlet and attaching Velcro so the SPES arm elbow protection attaches to the gauntlet

Request A Quotation!

SCHOLA GLADIATORIA FORUM • View topic

Jul 16 2013If the sparring is more competitive and with higher levels of force then you are better switching to the Absolute Force gloves or the Sparring Glove doesn't matter if it is steel or nylon or wood the gloves are well padded but they cannot quite deal with really heavy hitting

Request A Quotation!

February 2017 heavy glove options omnibus summary

The Sparring Gloves 5-Finger Special also has or had another version without the yellow inner glove (as seen here) but they are not available on their website I'm not sure if they decided to discontinue that model or if it was an early prototype of the current one with integrated inner glove

Request A Quotation!

SparringGlove: mitten vs hoof : wma

SparringGlove: mitten vs hoof So looking at gloves after taking my hand measurements and looking around after my instructor showed me and let me try on a few examples at yesterday's class I think the Sparring glove looks like a winner to me and seems like I

Request A Quotation!

Historical Fencing Gear

The Neyman Fencing team will take care of it Regardless of whether you expect: original design or e g special protective properties tailored to match your fighting style You can be sure that each of our designers will put a part of themselves into the design which will give you a unique and refined product

Request A Quotation!

SCHOLA GLADIATORIA FORUM • View topic

Jul 16 2013If the sparring is more competitive and with higher levels of force then you are better switching to the Absolute Force gloves or the Sparring Glove doesn't matter if it is steel or nylon or wood the gloves are well padded but they cannot quite deal with really heavy hitting

Request A Quotation!

HEMA Kevlar gloves

Inspired by gloves used by military intervention group this model offers an excellent match between dexterity and protection Made from a strong leather the gloves fit perfectly to the hand and ensure a good handling on any weapons Fingers are covered with strong foam plates with a small joint between the phalanx

Request A Quotation!

Wise Peasants

Wise Peasants feature the latest HEMA and fencing equipment reviews news and more From longswords to rapiers it's all covered here Wise Peasants feature the latest HEMA and fencing equipment reviews news and more From longswords to rapiers it's all covered here Best HEMA Gloves for Sparring 2020 [9 Most Popular Picks Reviewed]

Request A Quotation!

Gear

Spes Historical Fencing The HEMA Shop Neyman Fencing Head Terry Tindill – Custom tailored masks Dwarfen Smithy sparring helm Fabri Armorum Fencing Helmets Mask protection by Gesellschaft Lichtenawers Body Costumbres Mediaveles HEMA Jacket Weapon Store HEMA Jacket Gloves Saint Mark ProGauntlet Absolute Force Black Lance Tech HEMA Gloves

Request A Quotation!

February 2017 heavy glove options omnibus summary

The Sparring Gloves 5-Finger Special also has or had another version without the yellow inner glove (as seen here) but they are not available on their website I'm not sure if they decided to discontinue that model or if it was an early prototype of the current one with integrated inner glove

Request A Quotation!

Gloves

Gloves - Rapier and Singlestick ProGauntlet Mk1 Order now for delivery in May 2020 Gloves - Rapier Artifical Leather SPES Fingertip Protectors - Set of 10 Padded Leather Gloves Black Padded Leather Gloves Brown Lobster Thumb Caps Blast Cap Thumb Caps Red Dragon HEMA Gloves - Pair PBT Light Sparring Gloves

Request A Quotation!

PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT TRAINING WEAPONS

Medium Gloves (for most synthetic sparring hilts steel complex hilts) • Red Dragon with SPES or similar tip protectors in at least little finger and thumb Heavy Gloves (for steel sparring weapons) • "Sparring Glove" Mittens or Special models • SPES lobster HEMA heavy gloves

Request A Quotation!

SPES Vectir Forearm Elbow Protectors

Trade Orders The HEMA Shop is part of The Knight Shop International Ltd manufacturers and distributors for many of the products shown on this site We currently supply businesses in Europe USA and Australia and are always looking for new stockists If you are a re-seller and interested in stocking our products please contact us on tradetheknightshop or call +44

Request A Quotation!

News

  • agario skin mods
  • maize starch
  • antioxidant 565 cas 991-84-4 for sale by owner
  • pipe od chart
  • wide temperature desizing enzyme powder formula
  • convert propanol to isopropyl alcohol formula
  • 2nd degree burn skin peeling off immediately
  • buy agar-agar powder
  • chemical manufacturer plasticizer 99 dioctyl sebacate dos solution system
  • air handling unit in pharmaceutical industry pdf template
  • normality of acetic acid formula
  • cetyl alcohol toxicity test
  • antiscorching agent ctp form download
  • concentrated pearl solution inc chicago
  • pak china relations css forum free
  • p-toluenesulfonic acid sodium salt hydrate
  • alcohol after colonoscopy propofol surgery
  • is ethyl rubbing alcohol the same as isopropyl alcohol free
  • Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.
    ^ Back to Top